Sunday, December 23, 2018

TCRNJ Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all our listeners.  
2019 Here we come, to better and brighter things! 
Stay warm and keep safe. Enjoy the grooves and tell your friend! 

As Smooth as it Gets

Track List 

1. Never Can Say Goodbye - Walter Beasley
2. Wishing On A Star - Will Downing
3. Killing Me Softly With His Song -Sam Levine
4. Wild Flower -Phil Perry
5. Forever In Love -Kenny G
6. Love Will Come Someday -David Sanborn
7. One Last Cry -Heather Headley
8. Any Love -Kirk Whalum
9. A Love Of Your Own -Paul Taylor
10. Yesterday -Kenny G
11. Love Won't Let Me Wait -Kim Waters with Maysa
12. It Might Be You -Dave Koz and Peter White
13. Road Back To Love -Greg karukas
14. Always and Forever -Kim Waters
15. I'll Always Be There -Lou Pardini
16. Someone To Love -Four Play
17. Deep Touch -Richard Elliot
18. Love Comes Easy -Maysa
19. After The Love Has Gone -David Benoit and Russ Freeman